Main content

FAQ

CUSTOMER SERVICE



Our response to COVID-19

ONLINE ORDERS

SkinCeuticals, along with parent company L’Oréal Canada, is a manufacturer and distributor of hygiene and personal care products, as well as hand sanitizing (hydroalcoholic) gel. As such, we have been classified by government officials under the category of essential sanitary products.

As a complement to this authorization, the government is allowing online commerce to continue as it is the safest way for consumers to buy in the current context. As such, we continue to sell and distribute our products to consumers through this channel, via our own website, as well as retailer partners.

We have also put in place strict security and health protocols in all our facilities, including our manufacturing plant and warehouse, to ensure the safety of all. Our warehouse team currently processing online orders work in alternate shifts to practice social distancing guidelines, which may slightly affect shipping time.

Our number one priority remains the wellbeing of our employees and their families, our customers and our communities.

We appreciate your understanding and support during these difficult times.

OUR SOLIDARY PLAN

As the effects of COVID-19 continue to disrupt communities around the world, we are proud to contribute to the fight against coronavirus in our hometown. We have shifted the production of our Montreal plant to include the manufacturing of hand sanitizing (hydroalcoholic) gel, which will be donated to hospitals such as the Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CHUM) and McGill University Health Center (MUHC) as well as other health and charitable organizations in need. This program aims to support healthcare professionals, who are on the front-line in the fight to curb the spread of COVID-19. It’s our way of thanking them for their hard work.

For more information on our solidary plan click here

My SkinCeuticals

Member Benefits

Register for a free My SkinCeuticals account today and enjoy these member benefits:

  • Email notifications on special offers, new products and events
  • Professional skincare partner offers and announcement emails
  • Save product info in My Favorites section
  • Saved order content & history for easy reference and re-order

HOW TO JOIN

Creating a My SkinCeuticals account is quick, easy and free. Click here to join.

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD

If you have already created a SkinCeuticals account and cannot remember your password, click here to enter your email address and have your password emailed to you.

EDIT MY ACCOUNT

If you have already created a My SkinCeuticals account and would like to edit your account (for example, to update your profile or change your password), click here to log in and make updates to your account.

MY FAVOURITES

Keep track of your favorite SkinCeuticals products. When you become a My SkinCeuticals member you can save a list of your favorite products to come back and consult anytime. Just sign in as a Member and click on the Favorites tab to access your personal favorites. To order products from your list, add your favorite products to your bag and continue to Checkout.

ORDER HISTORY

If you have a My SkinCeuticals account, you can view orders that you have placed at SkinCeuticals.ca by logging in and clicking on the Orders tab. To view orders that you have placed online, click here. You may reorder from a previous purchase from My Order History.

UNSUBSCRIBE FROM EMAILS

1. Click on the Unsubscribe link that appears at the bottom of all SkinCeuticals emails that you receive.
OR
2. Log into your My SkinCeuticals account and click on the Update My Profile link on the right hand side. Simply uncheck the box next to the sentence 'I would like to receive email updates from SkinCeuticals' and click on the Edit Account Info. Simply uncheck the box next to the sentence 'I would like to receive email updates from SkinCeuticals and click the Save Changes.

SECURITY AND PRIVACY

SECURE TRANSANCTIONS

Because your security is our top priority at SkinCeuticals.ca, SkinCeuticals.ca is a VeriSign Secure Site. Our partnership with VeriSign allows you to learn more about our web site before you submit any confidential information.

ORDERING

HOW TO PAY

SkinCeuticals accepts Visa, MasterCard and AmericanExpress credit cards with US billing addresses. You will be prompted to enter payment information at the last step of checkout. Credit card information entered in the site is secure and safe. All orders placed on this website are encrypted, thereby protecting any credit card information that is submitted at the time of the order.

SALES TAX

All orders shipped from SkinCeuticals.ca will be subject to sales tax, applicable in accordance with the tax code of the state and city to which the order will be shipped. Tax is estimated at the time an order is placed and a final calculation of the actual sales tax will be reflected on your order confirmation e-mail and packing slip.

ORDER HISTORY

If you have a My SkinCeuticals account, you can view orders that you have placed at SkinCeuticals.ca by logging in and clicking on the My Order History link on the right hand menu. To view orders that you have placed online, click here. You may reorder from a previous purchase from My Order History.

MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY

Orders placed on SkinCeuticals.ca are limited to 3 units per product, with a maximum allowable purchase of $500 per order.

WHY ARE THERE MULTIPLE CHARGES ON MY CREDIT CARD?

When you submit an order to your credit card company an authorization hold for the amount of the order is obtained. An authorization hold is not a charge and may appear to be an amount slightly higher than the order total. It is monies held by the credit card company which guarantees that funds will be available when the order is billed. Should you encounter a problem when placing an order, several authorizations may appear on your statement. These will be deleted by the credit card company automatically usually within 7-10 business days. Should you have additional questions or concerns, please email us here or, call us toll-free at 1-877-238-8754, Mon – Fri 8:30AM-5:30pm EST. A SkinCeuticals Representative will be happy to assist you.

SHIPPING

FREE DELIVERY

Receive free standard delivery on all orders.

DESTINATIONS

SkinCeuticals Canada offers various shipping methods. skinceuticals.ca ships via Canada Post to Canadian addresses only.

Shipping Methods
Canada Post
Expedited
(orders under $100)
Xpresspost Priority
Delivery Time 2 – 5 business days 1 – 4 business days 1 – 2 business days
Cost $7.95 $9.95 $14.95

ORDER PROCESSING

Orders will be processed within 1-2 business days.

Orders will be shipped Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada. Packages do not require a signature upon delivery. An email with tracking number is sent once the order is shipped

HAZARDOUS MATERIALS & SHIPPING RESTRICTION

Certain items are considered hazardous materials. These products include aerosols and alcohol-based products such as fragrances, liquid cleansers and toners, etc. These products are required to be shipped by Standard Shipping, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. In the case you have selected such items in your Shopping Bag, standard shipping will be automatically applied to you order at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGE

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your SkinCeuticals purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

Unopened and unused
To return merchandise to skinceuticals.ca, please follow these easy steps:
Step 1 : Pack the items along with a copy of your invoice
Step 2 : Returns must be prepaid; please note return shipping fees are not refundable. We suggest you return via Canada Post. Please return to:

L’Oréal Canada Return Department
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4S 2B9

If you received a FREE product, sample or gift with your purchase, it must be included with your returns in order to be refunded in the original form of payment.

The refund will be issued within 15 days of receiving your parcel. You will receive an email once the refund is completed.

Opened or Used
Please contact 1-877-238-8754 Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM EST, or email dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com it will be our pleasure to indicate how to proceed.

Items purchased through our retails partners
We're sorry, but returns or exchanges for purchases made in a SkinCeuticals retail store or partnered retail location may not be returned to skinceuticals.ca. If the item you wish to return was not purchased through skinceuticals.ca, we recommend returning to the place of purchase for resolution. In the event you are unable to return to the place of purchase, please contact our customer service at 1-877-238-8754 (Monday to Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time) for assistance.

PROBLEMS WITH AN ORDER

Please feel free to contact us directly by email or call 1-877-238-8754 to speak with a Customer Service Specialist Monday through Thursday from 8:30am to 5:30pm EST, or Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm EST.We are not held responsible for packages delivered to a wrong address which was provided by a customer during the checkout process. It is the customer's responsibility to provide the correct shipping details. Once an order is processed, we are unable to modify any details such as shipping information. Assuming that the item(s) returns to us, a refund will be processed.

PURCHASE

FINDING THE RIGHT PRODUCTS

On SkinCeuticals.ca you are able to browse products by Category, Skin Type, or Skin Condition. Simply visit the SkinCeuticals.ca homepage and use the product browsing drop-down menu that best suits your needs.

SEARCHING BY KEYWORD

There is a search box located at the top right of each page on SkinCeuticals.ca. Simply type in the name of a product or other search term and click Go and you will be brought to a search results page.

FIND SKINCEUTICALS SKINCARE PROFESSIONAL

SkinCeuticals.ca is proud to work with thousands of professional skincare partners throughout the United States. Click here to use our Skincare Professional Locator to find a SkinCeuticals Skincare Professional near you.

WHAT IS DIVERSION?

Diversion is when products are sold in "unauthorized" places. For example, all genuine SkinCeuticals products are sold exclusively through authorized SkinCeuticals skincare professional partners, on www.skinceuticals.ca, or through an authorized online retailer. SkinCeuticals products that you find outside of these places are considered to be "diverted." Click here for a list of Authorized Retailers.

WHY IS DIVERSION BAD?

Diverted products can be counterfeit, diluted formulas, old, or expired formulas that may not be safe to use. This means if you buy our products from any other outlet other than an authorized retailer, we cannot guarantee that they are authentic SkinCeuticals products that will perform as tested.

ARE YOU IN DANGER?

Contaminated or counterfeit products could cause irritation or even infection.

WHO IS DIVERTING PRODUCTS?

Products are diverted by unauthorized distributors and other dishonest individuals who seek profit in piracy.

WHAT CAN YOU DO TO HELP STOP DIVERSION?

Don't risk it, don't buy it! And tell your friends about the potential danger of diverted products! If you see a SkinCeuticals product for sale outside an authorized SkinCeuticals retailer, please send us an e-mail to dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com with the city, state and name of the location where you saw the products. You can also call 1-877-238-8754 to report diverters. We will conduct a full investigation.

ANTI-DIVERSION PROCEDURES AND POLICIES

1. Exclusive product coding is used to track the movement of SkinCeuticals products. This is the method for tracing products to industry diverters.
2. Ongoing intelligence procedures are in place to further uncover diversion schemes, including those involving misuse of the Internet.
3. Diversion information can be communicated to SkinCeuticals Sales Staff or to the Security Department by calling the SkinCeuticals Hotline at 1-877-238-8754 or by e-mailing us at dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com.

ANIMAL TESTING

SkinCeuticals does not test any of its products or any of its ingredients on animals, anywhere in the world nor does SkinCeuticals delegate this task to others. The only possible exception is if regulatory authorities required it for safety or regulatory purposes. To learn more about animal testing please click here

CAN I CANCEL MY ORDER?

Unfortunately we are not able to cancel or modify orders once submitted. However, you may refuse the package at the door. As long as the package remains unopened, Canada Post should not charge to return the package to us. If your package was already delivered, you may request to return the unopened box to us at your local post office, free of charge. If the box has been opened and/or repackaged, you will need to pay return shipping. Please note we would not reimburse these shipping fees in that event.

To return an order, pack the item(s) to be returned, along with the return form in the original package if possible. Returned packages must be returned prepaid, by Canada Post with Expedited parcel, with signature, to:

L’Oréal Canada Return Department
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC, H4S 2B9

Refunds will be issued within 30 days in the form of credit to the credit card holder. You will receive an email when the credit is processed.

WHAT IS THE POLICY REGARDING THE PROMOTIONS?

Quantities of samples are limited and offer is subject to availability. Available samples may differ from original offering at any time based upon availability and this may not be reflected in advertisements. Only authorized purchases will be processed and shipped. We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of the offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system errors or unforeseen problems. We reserve the right to substitute any free item offered with an item if equal or greater value. Offer cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion. Offer not applicable on gift sets unless stated otherwise. Cannot be applied to previous orders. Other conditions may apply. Offer is subject to change without notice.

Gift sets, samples, products with a price lower than $14 and limited editions are excluded from discounts unless otherwise stated.

The sign-up offer is valid for new email addresses only. An email with a promo code will be sent within 24 h upon registration.




If you have not found what you are looking for our Customer Service Specialists are available to assist you Monday through Thursday from 8:30am to 5:30pm EST, or Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm EST. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-238-8754 or email us by filling out this form.

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

FAQ

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE



NOS RÉPONSES CONCERNANT LE COVID-19

COMMANDES EN LIGNE

En tant que manufacturier et distributeur de produits d’hygiène et de soins personnels, SkinCeuticals, et sa compagnie mère L’Oréal Canada, avons été classifiées dans la catégorie de soins sanitaires essentiels par les autorités gouvernementales.

En plus de cette autorisation, le gouvernement permet toujours le commerce électronique, la façon la plus sécuritaire de se procurer des produits dans le contexte actuel. Ainsi, nous continuons de vendre et de distribuer nos produits à nos consommateurs de cette façon, via notre propre site internet ou les sites de nos partenaires d’affaires.

Soyez assurés que nous avons mis en place toutes les mesures de sécurité requises dans tous nos établissements, incluant notre usine et notre centrale de distribution, afin d’assurer la sécurité et la santé de tous. L’équipe qui prépare les commandes en ligne travaille actuellement en rotation pour permettre la distanciation sociale, ce qui pourrait entrainer des délais dans l’envoi et la réception de votre commande.

Notre priorité numéro un est toujours le bien-être de nos employés et de leurs familles, de nos consommateurs et de nos communautés.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et soutien durant cette période difficile.

NOTRE PROGRAMME DE SOLIDARITÉ

En collaboration avec sa compagnie mère L’Oréal Canada, SkinCeuticals est fière de jouer un rôle actif dans le ralentissement de la propagation du COVID-19. Notre usine de Montréal produit désormais du gel désinfectant hydro-alcoolisé qui sera distribué dans les hôpitaux tels que le Centre Hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CHUM) et le Centre Universitaire de Santé McGill (CUSM) ainsi qu’à d’autres organismes caritatifs dans le besoin. Ce programme de solidarité a pour but de supporter nos professionnels de la santé qui sont aux premières lignes dans la lutte contre le coronavirus. C’est notre façon de les remercier pour le travail essentiel qu’ils effectuent pour notre bien-être collectif.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre programme de solidarité cliquer ici

My SkinCeuticals

AVANTAGES AUX MEMBRES

Ouvrez un compte My SkinCeuticals gratuit aujourd'hui pour profiter des avantages aux membres que voici :

  • Recevez nos offres spéciales et des infos sur nos nouveaux produits et nos événements par courriel
  • Recevez des offres et des annonces de nos professionnels de soin de la peau partenaires par courriel
  • Sauvegardez des infos sur les produits dans la section Mes favoris
  • Sauvegardez vos commandes et votre historique de commande afin de pouvoir les consulter et passer de nouvelles commandes facilement

COMMENT VOUS INSCRIRE?

Vous pouvez créer un compte My SkinCeuticals rapidement, facilement et gratuitement. Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire. .

OUBLIÉ VOTRE MOT DE PASSE?

Si vous avez déjà créé un compte SkinCeuticals et que vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, cliquez ici pour saisir votre adresse électronique et recevoir votre mot de passe par courriel.

MODIFIER MON COMPTE

Si vous avez déjà créé un compte My SkinCeuticals et souhaitez modifier votre compte (par exemple, mettre à jour votre profil ou changer votre mot de passe), cliquez ici pour vous connecter et modifier votre compte.

MES FAVORIS

Faites le suivi de vos produits SkinCeuticals favoris. Lorsque vous devenez membre de My SkinCeuticals, vous pouvez sauvegarder une liste de vos produits préférés que vous pouvez ensuite consulter en tout temps. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire en tant que membre et de cliquer sur l'onglet Mes favoris pour accéder à vos produits favoris. Pour commander des produits à partir de votre liste, ajoutez vos produits favoris à votre sac d'achats et passez à la caisse.

HISTORIQUE DE COMMANDES

Si vous avez un compte My SkinCeuticals, vous pouvez consulter vos commandes sur SkinCeuticals.ca en vous connectant, puis en cliquant sur l'onglet Commandes. Pour consulter les commandes que vous avez passées en ligne, cliquez ici. Vous pouvez passer une commande à partir d'un achat précédent dans Mon historique de commandes.

DÉSINSCRIPTION AUX COURRIELS

1. Cliquez sur le lien Désinscription qui figure dans le bas de tous les courriels de SkinCeuticals que vous recevez.
OU
2. Connectez-vous à votre compte My SkinCeuticals, puis cliquez sur le lien Modifier mon profil du côté droit de l'écran. Décochez simplement la case à côté de la phrase « J'aimerais recevoir des mises à jour par courriel de SkinCeuticals », puis cliquez sur Modifier mon compte. Décochez la case à côté de la phrase « J'aimerais recevoir des mises à jour par courriel de SkinCeuticals », puis cliquer sur Enregistrer les modifications.

SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

TRANSACTIONS SÉCURISÉES

Votre sécurité est une priorité absolue sur SkinCeuticals.ca. Pour cette raison, notre site est certifié par VeriSign. Notre partenariat avec VeriSign vous permet d'en apprendre davantage sur notre site Web avant de soumettre des renseignements confidentiels.

COMMANDER

MODES DE PAIEMENT

SkinCeuticals accepte les cartes de crédit Visa, MasterCard et AmericanExpress pour les adresses de facturation aux États-Unis. Vous serez invité à saisir vos données de paiement à la dernière étape de commande. Les données de carte de crédit saisies sur le site sont sécurisées. Toutes les commandes passées sur ce site Web sont encodées, ce qui assure la protection de toutes les données de carte de crédit soumises lors du processus de commande.

TAXES DE VENTE

Toutes les commandes expédiées par SkinCeuticals.ca sont assujetties aux taxes de vente applicables en vertu du code de taxes de la province et de la ville où la commande sera expédiée. Une estimation du montant des taxes est effectuée lorsque la commande est passée. Le calcul définitif des taxes de vente réelles figurera dans le courriel de confirmation de commande et sur le bordereau de livraison.

HISTORIQUE DE COMMANDES

Si vous avez un compte My SkinCeuticals, vous pouvez consulter vos commandes sur SkinCeuticals.ca en ouvrant une session, puis en cliquant sur le lien Mon historique de commandes dans le menu à droite. Pour consulter vos commandes en ligne, cliquez ici. Vous pouvez passer une commande à partir d'un achat précédent dans Mon historique de commandes.

POLITIQUE RELATIVE AU MONTANT MAXIMUM D'ACHAT

Une limite de 3 unités par produit est appliquée sur les commandes passées sur SkinCeuticals.ca, et la valeur totale d'une commande ne doit pas dépasser 500 $.

POURQUOI PLUSIEURS MONTANTS ONT-ILS ÉTÉ FACTURÉS À MA CARTE DE CRÉDIT?

Lorsque vous soumettez une commande à votre société de carte de crédit, une retenue d'autorisation équivalente à la valeur de la commande est créée. La retenue d'autorisation ne constitue pas une facturation, et sa valeur peut être légèrement supérieure à celle de votre commande. Il s'agit d'un montant retenu par la société de carte de crédit qui garantit que les fonds seront disponibles lorsque la commande sera facturée. Si vous rencontrez un problème au moment de passer une commande, il est possible que plusieurs autorisations figurent sur votre relevé. Habituellement, elles seront supprimées automatiquement par la société de carte de crédit dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables. Pour toute autre question ou préoccupation, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel ici, ou par téléphone au 1-877-238-8754, du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h 30 à 17 h 30 (EST). Un représentant de SkinCeuticals se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

LIVRAISON

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite pour toute commande en ligne.

DESTINATIONS

SkinCeuticals Canada vous propose plusieurs modes d’expédition. Skinceuticals.ca expédie via Postes Canada vers des adresses canadiennes uniquement.

Modes d'expédition
Postes Canada
Expedited
(commande de moins de $100)
Xpresspost Priorité
Délais de livraison 2 à 5 jours ouvrés 1 à 4 jours ouvrés 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
Tarifs $7.95 $9.95 $14.95

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES

Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouverts.

Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison. Une courriel avec une numéro de suivi est envoyé dès que la commande est postée.

PRODUITS DANGEREUX ET RESTRICTIONS D'EXPÉDITIONS

Certains produits sont considérés comme dangereux. Il s’agit de tous les aérosols ou produits contenant de l’alcool, tels que les parfums, les nettoyants liquides, toniques, etc. Ces produits doivent être expédiés de manière standard, à cause des restrictions et réglementations du transport aérien. Si vous avez sélectionné certains de ces produits dans votre panier, l’expédition standard sera appliquée automatiquement à votre commande au moment du paiement.

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

Garanti satisfaction
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats Lancôme, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Non utilisés/Non ouvert
Pour renvoyer des articles au site lancome.ca en quelques clics, c’est très simple :
Étape 1 : Nous envoyer les items avec la facture.
Étape 2 : Le retour doit être prépayé, nous ne remboursons pas les frais de retour. Nous vous suggérons d’utiliser Poste Canada. Les retours doivent être adressés à :

L’Oréal Canada Département des Retours
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4S 2B9

Pour être remboursé de votre achat en cas de retour, vous devez y joindre tout produit GRATUIT ou cadeau offert avec votre achat accompagnant votre commande.

Le remboursement sera émis à l’intérieur des 15 jours suivant la réception du retour. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le remboursement sera complété.

Ouvert ou utilisé
Merci de contacter 1-877-238-8754 Lundi au Vendredi de 9AM à 17PM. Ou, nous envoyer un courriel à dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com il nous fera plaisir de vous indiquer comment procéder.

Articles achetés via nos partenaires
Les retours ou les échanges pour des achats faits en boutique Lancôme ou partenaire ne peuvent pas être renvoyés à Lancôme.ca. Si l’article que vous souhaitez renvoyer n’a pas été acheté sur Lancôme.ca, nous vous recommandons de retourner sur le lieu de l’achat. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de retourner sur le lieu d’achat, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au 1-877-238-8754 (du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 17h, heure de l’Est) pour obtenir de l’aide.

ACHAT

TROUVER LE PRODUIT QUI VOUS CONVIENT

Sur SkinCeuticals.ca, vous pouvez parcourir nos produits par catégorie, type de peau ou problème de peau. Il vous suffit de visiter la page d'accueil de SkinCeuticals.ca et de parcourir le menu déroulant qui répond le mieux à vos besoins.

RECHERCHE PAR MOT-CLÉ

Un champ de recherche est situé dans le coin supérieur droit de chaque page du site SkinCeuticals.ca. Tapez le nom du produit ou un autre terme de recherche. En cliquant sur Go, vous serez dirigé à la page des résultats de recherche.

TROUVER UN PROFESSIONNEL PARTENAIRE

SkinCeuticals.ca est fière de travailler avec des milliers de professionnels de soin de la peau partout aux États-Unis. Cliquez ici pour trouver un professionnel de soin de la peau SkinCeuticals dans votre région à l'aide de notre localisateur.

QU'EST-CE QUE LE DÉTOURNEMENT?

Le détournement survient lorsque des produits sont vendus dans des endroits « non autorisés ». Par exemple, tous les produits SkinCeuticals authentiques sont vendus exclusivement par les professionnels de soin de la peau autorisés qui travaillent en partenariat avec SkinCeuticals, sur www.skinceuticals.ca, ou par l'intermédiaire de détaillants en ligne autorisés. Les produits SkinCeuticals que vous trouvez à l'extérieur de ces endroits sont considérés comme étant « détournés ». Cliquez ici pour obtenir une liste des détaillants autorisés.

POURQUOI LE DÉTOURNEMENT EST-IL NUISIBLE?

Les produits détournés peuvent être contrefaits, dilués, vieux ou périmés et représenter un risque à votre sécurité. Cela signifie que si vous achetez des produits SkinCeuticals dans un endroit autre qu'un détaillant autorisé, nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils sont authentiques ou qu'ils agissent conformément aux essais.

ÊTES-VOUS À RISQUE?

Les produits contaminés ou contrefaits peuvent causer des irritations et même des infections.

QUI DÉTOURNE LES PRODUITS?

Les produits sont détournés par des distributeurs non autorisés et d'autres personnes malhonnêtes qui cherchent à tirer profit du piratage.

QUE POUVEZ-VOUS FAIRE POUR AIDER À ENRAYER LE DÉTOURNEMENT?

Pourquoi prendre des risques? N'achetez pas ces produits! Informez vos amis des risques potentiels que posent les produits détournés! Si vous voyez un produit SkinCeuticals en vente ailleurs que chez un détaillant SkinCeuticals autorisé, veuillez nous le signaler par courriel à dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com, en indiquant la ville, la province et le nom de l'endroit où vous avez vu le produit. Vous pouvez également nous téléphoner au 1-877-238-8754 pour nous informer d'un détournement. Nous entreprendrons une enquête complète.

POLITIQUES ET PROCÉDURES ANTI-DÉTOURNEMENT

1. SkinCeuticals utilise un système de codification des produits exclusif pour suivre la circulation de ses produits. Cette méthode est utilisée au sein de l'industrie pour retracer les auteurs du détournement.
2. Un processus de renseignement permanent est en place pour permettre de découvrir des stratagèmes de détournement, y compris l'utilisation malveillante de l'Internet.
3. Si vous avez des informations concernant un détournement, vous pouvez en faire part à notre personnel des ventes ou au service de sécurité de SkinCeuticals en téléphonant à l'assistance téléphonique de SkinCeuticals au 1-877-238-8754 ou par un courriel à dgcontactskinceuticals@info-ccc.com.

TESTS SUR LES ANIMAUX

SkinCeuticals ne teste nulle part au monde ses produits ou leurs ingrédients sur des animaux. Elle ne délègue pas non plus cette tâche à des tiers. La seule exception à cette règle survient lorsque des organismes de réglementation exigent que de tels tests soient effectués pour des raisons de sécurité ou réglementaires. Pour en savoir plus sur les tests sur les animaux, veuillez cliquer ici

QUELLE EST LA POLIQUE CONCERNANT LES PROMOTIONS?

Les quantités d'échantillons sont limitées et l'offre est soumise à disponibilité. Les échantillons disponibles peuvent différer de l'offre originale à tout moment en fonction de la disponibilité et cela peut ne pas être reflété dans les publicités. Seuls les achats autorisés seront traités et expédiés. Nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler toute commande en raison d'une utilisation non autorisée, modifiée ou inéligible de l'offre et de modifier ou d'annuler cette promotion en raison d'erreurs système ou de problèmes imprévus. Nous nous réservons le droit de remplacer n'importe quel article gratuit offert par un élément d'une valeur égale ou supérieure. L'offre ne peut être combinée avec aucune autre offre ou promotion. L'offre ne s'applique pas sur les ensembles de cadeaux, sauf indication contraire. Ne peut être appliqué aux commandes précédentes. D'autres conditions peuvent s'appliquer. L'offre est sujette à modification sans préavis.

QUELLE EST LA PROCÉDURE DE RETOUR?

Malheureusement, nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'annuler les commandes ou de les modifier une fois qu’elles sont passées sur le site. Cependant, vous pouvez refuser le colis à la porte. Si l'emballage reste intact, Postes Canada ne devrait pas facturer le retour du colis vers l’expéditeur. Si votre paquet a déjà été livré, vous pouvez demander de renvoyer la boîte non ouverte à l’expéditeur à votre bureau de poste local, gratuitement. Si la boîte a été ouverte et/ou reconditionnée, vous devrez payer les coûts d’expédition. Veuillez noter que nous n’offrons pas de rembourser ces frais d'expédition dans ce cas.

Pour retourner une commande à l’expéditeur, veuillez envoyer le(s) produit(s) en question, par Postes Canada avec le service colis accélérés, avec signature, à l’adresse suivante :

L’Oréal Canada Département des Retours
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Door 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4S 2B9

Le remboursement sera effectué sur votre carte de crédit dans les 30 jours. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le crédit sera émis.




Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, nos spécialistes du service à la clientèle sont là pour vous aider du lundi au jeudi, de 8 h 30 à 17 h 30 (EST) et le vendredi de 8 h 30 à 15 h (EST). N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 1-877-238-8754ou par courriel en remplissant ce formulaire..

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device