Main content

SALICYLIC ACID

SKINCARE PRODUCTS FEATURING SALICYLIC ACID

For those with acneic pimples and blemishes on the daily, as well as oily skin, opt for salicylic acid. This powerful ingredient exfoliates skin and sheds dead skin cells, which leads to the overall reduction in formation of clogged pores and acne. Salicylic acid also contributes to anti aging actions, protecting aging skin from external aggressors. Finally, with the power to control overall oil production, say goodbye to greasy t-zones!

Salicylic Acid
(4 products)
(4 products)

Blemish + Age Defense

Salicylic acid acne serum

$ 112.00

LHA Cleanser Gel

Face Cleanser For Acne

$ 53.00

Blemish + Age Defense 15ml

Salicylic acid acne serum

$ 56.00

Advanced Skin Discoloration Corrector

Skin discoloration lotion

$ 115.00

Salicylic Acid

Discover the best skincare products featuring Salicylic Acid, a powerful ingredient that exfoliates the skin, refines pores and reduces the formation of acne.

What Is Salicylic Acid?

Often used to treat acne, salicylic acid is oil soluble, and extracted from the bark of willow trees. It works by penetrates the skin at a deeper level to unclog and refine pores, exfoliating dead skin cells. This ingredient's exfoliating properties also help improve surface texture while enhancing skin radiance.

Is Salicylic Acid Bad For You?

Salicylic acid for skin is commonly used, however may cause dryness and potential irritation, thus, it is best suited for oily and acne-prone skin. Salicylic acid benefits include deep penetration of skin to exfoliate and remove pore clogging bacteria, skin cells and oil. This anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial ingredient reduces redness, oil secretion and the formation of acne, when used at an appropriate concentration.

How To Use Salicylic Acid

Salicylic acid for skin should be gradually introduced and increased into your skincare routine as skin adjusts. Salicylic acid products include salicylic acid cleansers, salicylic acid toners, and serums. The best salicylic acid cleansers for blackheads, such as SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel should decongest pores, smooth skin texture and brighten skin. Salicylic acid toners such as SkinCeuticals LHA Toner should be used next, immediately after cleansing face. Then, try salicylic acid serums like SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense, to reduce the formation of acne. Blemish + Age Defense is formulated with salicylic acid to improve acne and blackheads, without the excessive dryness or irritation commonly associated with traditional acne treatments. Complete your regimen with a moisturizer to avoid dryness and irritation.

You may also like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device

Main content

INGRÉDIENTS: ACIDE SALICYLIQUE

Découvrez les produits SkinCeuticals utilisant cet ingrédient puissant qui exfolie la peau et élimine les cellules mortes, permettant de réduire les pores obstrués et l'acné. Traitez vos boutons acnéiques au quotidien.

Salicylic Acid
Afficher 2 produits

Salicylic Acid

Afficher 2 produits
Blemish + Age Defense

MEILLEUR VENDEUR

Blemish + Age Defense

Soin Acné

Old price New price 118,00 $

LHA CLEANSING GEL: OUR BEST CLEANSER FOR ACNE PRONE SKIN

Meilleur Nettoyant Visage pour Anti-Acné

Old price New price 55,00 $

Acide salicylique

Découvrez les meilleurs produits de soins de la peau contenant de l'acide salicylique, un ingrédient puissant qui exfolie la peau, affine les pores et réduit la formation d'acné.

Qu'est-ce que l'acide salicylique?

Souvent utilisé pour traiter l'acné, l'acide salicylique est soluble dans l'huile et extrait de l'écorce des saules. Il agit en pénétrant la peau à un niveau plus profond pour désobstruer et affiner les pores, exfoliant les cellules mortes de la peau. Les propriétés exfoliantes de cet ingrédient contribuent également à améliorer la texture de la surface tout en rehaussant l'éclat de la peau.

L'acide salicylique est-il mauvais pour vous ?

L'acide salicylique pour la peau est couramment utilisé, mais peut provoquer une sécheresse et une irritation potentielle, il convient donc mieux aux peaux grasses et à tendance acnéique. Les avantages de l'acide salicylique comprennent une pénétration profonde de la peau pour exfolier et éliminer les bactéries, les cellules de la peau et le sébum qui obstruent les pores. Cet ingrédient anti-inflammatoire et antibactérien réduit les rougeurs, la sécrétion de sébum et la formation d'acné, lorsqu'il est utilisé à une concentration appropriée.

Comment utiliser l'acide salicylique

L'acide salicylique pour la peau doit être progressivement introduit et augmenté dans votre routine de soins de la peau au fur et à mesure que la peau s'ajuste. Les produits à base d'acide salicylique comprennent les nettoyants à l'acide salicylique, les toners à l'acide salicylique et les sérums. Les meilleurs nettoyants à l'acide salicylique pour les points noirs, tels que le gel nettoyant LHA SkinCeuticals, devraient décongestionner les pores, lisser le grain de peau et éclaircir la peau. Les toners à l'acide salicylique tels que SkinCeuticals LHA Toner doivent être utilisés ensuite, immédiatement après le nettoyage du visage. Ensuite, essayez les sérums à l'acide salicylique comme SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense , pour réduire la formation d'acné. Blemish + Age Defense est formulé avec de l'acide salicylique pour améliorer l'acné et les points noirs, sans la sécheresse ou l'irritation excessive généralement associée aux traitements traditionnels de l'acné. Complétez votre régime avec une crème hydratante pour éviter le dessèchement et les irritations.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device